新一代LED 色差对比工作灯

在线购买

新一代LED 色差对比工作灯

SCANGRIP为专业汽修及喷漆行业,尤其是色差对比工作,研发了一套完  整的专业工作灯照明解决方案。

通过特殊的设计处理,SCANGRIP色差对比灯的概念满足了几乎所有的使用可能性,其中分别为悬挂式及站立式灯具提供了固定式和移动式的照明解决方案。

SCANGRIP色差对比灯的概念帮助专业使用者提高了工作效率,并且减少了工时和返工的成本。产品特殊LED的运用,尤其适用于喷漆、打磨抛光  、清洁及相应的前期处理等环节。

坚固耐用的设计,极大程度的满足了在专业喷漆车间环境下使用的需求。工作灯持久的续航能力,为整个喷漆环节提供了不间断的照明可能性。

SCANGRIP的色差对比灯包含了双色温功能,根据不同的使用条件,可选择两种不同的色温。通常情况下,暖光(4500K)适用于亮色的表面处理,冷光(6500K)则适用于深色的表面处理。

Scangrip Colour Match & Detailing Colour Temperature Kelvin 4500K 6500K

// COB(板上芯片封装)LED技术为专业使用者提供了独特、完全均匀的光照。

// 色温(开尔文)适用于需要颜色处理的工业及汽修领域的特殊要求。

CRI+ 显色指数),色差对比的精确

用于色差对比的工作灯必须具有高CRI值的光源。传统测试CRI值的方法是以15   个R值中的前8个R值的平均值计算的。这就意味着,R9值(红色)没有被计算进  去,但R9值对于颜色的正确识别具有重要意义。

如今,SCANGRIP色差对比灯的CRI值,是以所有15个R值的平均值来计算的,这对于色差对比及颜色识别来说是唯一精确及可靠的测试方法。

scangrip colour match CRI+

A Whole New Generation of LED Work Lights
for Detailing & Colour Match
Read MoreBuy Scangrip Online

WORK LIGHT SOLUTIONS FOR DETAILING AND COLOUR MATCH

SCANGRIP has developed a complete concept of specialized work light solutions designed for the detailing and paint industry. The unique features of the work lights are also specifically designed for accurate colour match.

The SCANGRIP DETAILING concept has embedded all possible needs for effective and specially designed work lights including suspension and stand solutions for both stationary and flexible positioning of the lights.

The SCANGRIP DETAILING range increases the quality and finish of each operation and reduces the rate of time-consuming and costly re-work. Due to the special LED features, the SCANGRIP DETAILING range is perfect for any paint, polish, cleaning or prep-zone operation.

The sturdy work lights are designed to resist the extreme demands of the painting workshop environment. The long operating time of the work lights makes it possible to complete a job without interruption of time-consuming recharging.

The SCANGRIP DETAILING range features a 2 COLOUR LIGHT function. This provides you with the option to choose between 2 different colour temperatures depending on the type of job to be carried out. Typically, the WARM LIGHT (4500K) is useful for bright surfaces, and COLD LIGHT (6500K) is ideal for dark coloured surfaces.

Scangrip Colour Match & Detailing Colour Temperature Kelvin 4500K 6500K

// The COB (chips on board) LED technology provides a unique, uniform and completely even illumination with only one shadow which makes it particularly effective for detailing light.

// The colour temperature (KELVIN) exactly fits the specific requirements for efficient work light in the detailing industry.

CRI+ FOR ACCURATE COLOUR MATCHING

Work lights to be used for colour match purposes must have a light source with a high CRI value. The standard CRI value is calculated as an average of the first 8 R-values out of 15. This means that e.g. the R9 (red) value, which is important for correct colour recognition, is not taken into consideration for the CRI value.

SCANGRIP now introduces the CRI+ term defined as an average of all 15 R-values. This is the only correct definition of the CRI value to be used for accurate and reliable colour recognition.

scangrip colour match CRI+